Hotfix Release Notes - December 12th, 2017

stayfreshshoestayfreshshoe Posts: 543Administrator, Moderator, Developer
edited December 2017 in Announcements

Hey all,

We're releasing a small update to correct some text in game:

  • Weapon Case drop chances being incorrectly displayed
    • As we said in our Weapon Skins FAQ, "Cases that you purchase will have a higher drop chance for rare skins and better finishes, and will also not include the lowest value skin (Bronze Scarred weapon skins)." The same was not being mirrored in-game.

UPDATE TIME

  • London (BST): 18:20 Tuesday, December 12
  • Los Angeles (PDT): 10:20 Tuesday, December 12
  • Sydney (AEST): 03:20 Wednesday, December 13

This update will require no downloads and is live immediately.

Thanks,
shoe.

Sign In or Register to comment.