SCHEDULED UPDATE - DECEMBER 14TH, 2016

RazielWarmonicRazielWarmonic Posts: 922
edited December 2016 in The Vault
Hey Dirty players,

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 18:00 UTC on Wednesday, December 14th for approximately 2 hours. There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.

When:
  • London (UTC): 18:00 - 20:00
  • Los Angeles (PST, UTC-8): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM, December 15th

What:
  • Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with Dirty Bomb's Holiday Update
  • There should be minimal server downtime

Thank you for your patience.
This discussion has been closed.