Scheduled Hotfix Update - December 1st, 2016

035674a985a7d7f05fcf565b01632f2359ca1a8d.jpg
Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 17:00 UTC on Thursday, December 1st for approximately 2 hours. There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.


When:
  • London (UTC): 17:00 - 19:00
  • Los Angeles (PST, UTC-8): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM, December 2nd

What:
  • Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a hotfix update
  • There should be minimal server downtime

Thank you for your patience.
This discussion has been closed.