SCHEDULED GAME UPDATE - NOVEMBER 22ND, 2016

stayfreshshoestayfreshshoe Posts: 535Administrator, Moderator, Developer
edited November 2016 in The Vault
Hey all!

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance today at 16:00 UTC in order to perform a game update. There will be a client and server update.

When:
London (GMT/UTC): 16:00 - 21:30
Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 08:00 - 13:30
Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 03:00 - 18:30, November 23rd

Thanks,
shoe.

UPDATED: We extended maintenance by one and a half hours.
Post edited by stayfreshshoe on

Comments

  • So am I,

    Still waiting,

    For this game to be changed.
  • Hey all!

    Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance today at 16:00 UTC in order to perform a game update. There will be a client and server update.

    When:
    London (GMT/UTC): 16:00 - 20:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 08:00 - 12:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 03:00 - 07:00, November 23rd

    Thanks,
    shoe.

    Real When
    London (GMT/UTC): 18:00 - 22:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 10:00 - 14:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 05:00 - 09:00, November 23rd
  • stayfreshshoestayfreshshoe Posts: 535Administrator, Moderator, Developer
    Dieu-Sama wrote: »
    Hey all!

    Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance today at 16:00 UTC in order to perform a game update. There will be a client and server update.

    When:
    London (GMT/UTC): 16:00 - 20:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 08:00 - 12:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 03:00 - 07:00, November 23rd

    Thanks,
    shoe.

    Real When
    London (GMT/UTC): 18:00 - 22:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 10:00 - 14:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 05:00 - 09:00, November 23rd

    Everything is still going to plan so it will be the originally stated times :p
  • Goodbye "pissvision", you will not be missed at all!

    Fletcher gettin' Sledgehammer melee supporter.
    More arcadey, less grounded gameplay supporter.

  • Herr_HanzHerr_Hanz Posts: 1,145
    Goodbye "pissvision", you will not be missed at all!

    pissvision?

    Herr Hanz

  • SaulWolfdenSaulWolfden Posts: 795
    edited November 2016
    Herr_Hanz wrote: »
    Goodbye "pissvision", you will not be missed at all!

    pissvision?

    Some of the maps in game have a yellow look to them that makes it look like piss was on the camera which is being changed in this patch.
  • Dieu-Sama wrote: »
    Hey all!

    Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance today at 16:00 UTC in order to perform a game update. There will be a client and server update.

    When:
    London (GMT/UTC): 16:00 - 20:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 08:00 - 12:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 03:00 - 07:00, November 23rd

    Thanks,
    shoe.

    Real When
    London (GMT/UTC): 18:00 - 22:00
    Los Angeles (PST, UTC -8:00): 10:00 - 14:00
    Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 05:00 - 09:00, November 23rd

    Everything is still going to plan so it will be the originally stated times :p

    Still no update :whistle:
Sign In or Register to comment.