SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE - OCTOBER 13TH, 2016

RazielWarmonicRazielWarmonic Posts: 922
edited October 2016 in The Vault
CuGK8bHWYAATuky.jpg

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 12:00 UTC on October 13th, 2016 for approximately 5 hours. Servers will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance, however there will be no client updates. The maintenance is currently expected to end at 17:00 UTC.

When:
  • London (BST, UTC+1): 13:00 - 18:00
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM, October 14th

What:
  • Servers will be updated with latest Security updates

Thank you for your patience.
This discussion has been closed.