Planned Forum Maintenance - 24th May 2018

We will be doing maintenance on 24th May 2018. The forums will be read-only until the maintenance is finished.

SCHEDULED HOTFIX UPDATE - OCTOBER 12TH, 2016

RazielWarmonicRazielWarmonic Posts: 922
edited October 2016 in The Vault
CuGK8bHWYAATuky.jpg
Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 16:00 UTC on October 12th, 2016 for approximately 3 hours. There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.

When:
  • London (BST, UTC+1): 17:00 - 20:00
  • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM, October 13th

What:
  • Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a hotfix update
  • There should be minimal server downtime

Thank you for your patience.
This discussion has been closed.