'sans' Clan Recruiting

YeOldeButtcheekYeOldeButtcheek Posts: 569
edited December 2015 in Clan & Team Recruitment
As you know, the competitive scene for Dirty Bomb is currently a wreck in terms of people leaving and 5 man stacks lowering your ranks. Imagine being in a group where teamplay, and efficient communication means a good game! Enlisting in the sans team is situated in US East.
Our goal are simple, if you believe in high teamplay in the dirty bomb scene and wish you had a team to play with in competitive, join sans. Our schedule is whenever we are on, which means we are flexible with your schedule. If you are on, simple. We invite you if we have a spot and you are available.

Common Hours to play: (US Time zones)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM CST
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST


If you are unable to scrounge up the current players in the clan, go to the sans Discord server.
Server: https://discord.gg/0j5QD4oQvtlcbPGu

Requirements:
-Your performance which will be tested in-game
-Ranks Gold 5-Elite currently in Dirty Bomb Competitive.
-Minimum Level 10
-(Preferably) US East
-Working microphone
-150+ hours in-game.
-(Preferably) Decent computer (constant 30, or 60 fps)
-Once joined, your clan tag must be 'sans' (To do this press the '~' or "`" key to bring up the console and type this into console "setclantag sans")


Forget about solo queues, and join sans to play with some of the best, and nicest people.

Join sans Elite Team!

sans clan Steam Community Group: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/sanscompetitiveteam

If you are interested in joining AND meet the requirements above, add either the following people:

(Go-to main>) Yung Lean, Zach, Level 18, Gold 2 - http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198045522596
(If not, add >)Buttcheeks, Jack, Level 30, Gold 2 - http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/7656119804811
Sign In or Register to comment.