Planned Forum Maintenance - 24th May 2018

We will be doing maintenance on 24th May 2018. The forums will be read-only until the maintenance is finished.

Scheduled Maintenance - July 30th, 2015

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 14:00 UTC on July 30th, 2015, in order to perform a game update. The maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. There will be a client update, but there should be no server downtime.

When:

London (BST, UTC +1:00): 15:00 - 17:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7:00): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sydney (AEST, UTC +10:00): 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM, July 31st

What:

Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a hotfix update.

Thank you for your patience.

Comments

This discussion has been closed.