The DB Genome Project - Everything there is to know about loadouts

245678

Comments

  • SephiosSephios Posts: 44
    I have the Fragment Aura, but my graphics are on low so it might look so bad
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    edited July 2015
    Sparks wrote: »
    I have the Fragment Aura, but my graphics are on low so it might look so bad
    @Sparks you know you can change those right ;)

    I don't need you to play with High, just switch it on long enough to take the screenshot :p
  • SephiosSephios Posts: 44
    I got it.
    Is this okay s-senpai?
    9eawGTZ.jpg
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    Sparks wrote: »
    I got it.
    Is this okay s-senpai?
    9eawGTZ.jpg
    Perfect young grasshopper B)

    Thanks!
  • AlphaUTAlphaUT Posts: 629
    edited July 2015
    pGQIBVg.jpg?1


    not so sure about this LOL
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    pGQIBVg.jpg?1


    not so sure about this LOL
    Not so sure about what @ruminativeSoup ?
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    edited July 2015
    *** Update (see first post) ***

    Another small update to clean up some remaining placeholders. The number of red pics is getting smaller, but I still need your help to eliminate the last few stragglers...

    Version 4.2 release notes:
    • Updated Aura's skins sheet (now completed)
    • Added some missing loadout cards and updated several others to better resolution on various mercs' loadouts sheets

    First post has been updated with this version.


  • Bump, I'd like to see this stickied.
  • I have 3 gold phantom skins if you'd like them
  • This is Kira's Anodised Blue I believe

    http://i.imgur.com/eZfPMAs.png
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    @captivatedEsquire I would definitely like to see them. Please see the first post for the video settings I need the picture to be taken with.

    @esotericLounge yes, that's the one I'm looking for. However, was that taken with the predefined High settings? Your textures look washed out and the blue on the gun is flat instead of shinny.
  • esotericLoungeesotericLounge Posts: 2
    edited July 2015
    @Djiesse sorry, I forgot that I turned off a few lighting settings from default high. here's the fixed image

    http://i.imgur.com/8WW6L9J.png
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    edited July 2015
    *** Update (see first post) ***

    A more significant update this time with the release of Phantom and the Alienware loadout cards. Also I finally got pics for the last few skins I was missing for the older mercs (except Bush's Default which is still bugged... :/). If you have any of the ones I'm missing for Phantom, please give me a shout.

    Version 4.3 release notes:
    • Added Phantom loadouts and skins sheets
    • Added Katana to Weapons Chart
    • Added Undercover to Augments Chart
    • Added Alienware Special Edition loadouts to Aura and Skyhammer's loadouts and skins sheets
    • Added Special Edition loadouts info to Layout Map (lower left, same area as Obsidian loadouts)
    • Updated Kira's skins sheet (now completed)
    • Updated Sawbonez's skins sheet (now completed)
    • Updated Vassili's skins sheet (now completed)
    • Silver/Gold/Cobalt area is now labeled "Alternate Skins Samples" to emphasis that these are just examples, not exhaustive sets
    • Added some missing loadout cards and updated a few others to better resolution on various mercs' loadouts sheets

    First post has been updated with this version.
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    I sent a picture, PHANTOM gold card
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    I sent a picture, PHANTOM gold card
    Got it, thanks!
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    do not have to thank us is that we have to thank your good work, helps us a lot, and who arrive
  • quartzIdealquartzIdeal Posts: 2
    edited July 2015
    The missing Phantom - too bad i don't want to play him :'(

    http://i.imgur.com/3ehAFdm.jpg
    http://i.imgur.com/D3rFWVE.jpg

    edit: embedded images dont work on edit? :(
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    Thanks for those @quartzIdeal!

    Only missing the Crown Gold skin now! :D
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    I have expert operative of PHANTOM, but only has an ability, you want
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    I have expert operative of PHANTOM, but only has an ability, you want

    Are you saying that you have the CR62 Expert Operative with only 1 augment, in other words the Lead version I'm missing? If it is the case, I would only need a picture of the card (highest possible resolution), I don't need the full model.
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    It is very sad helping a member of the splash damage team, and the event just DEV, give me ban for no reason

    Thank they are very friendly with me
    never did anything illegal in the game and never said anything while playing, going into the server, they were 3 players, one says hey, I say hey give me after ban



    SHOE thank you is very sympathetic
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    Djiesse, I change the loadout, I want to have another PHANTOM GOLD, to send to print, but I have here is a print of CR62 but in the resolution 1152x864, you want, sorry I forgot
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    Djiesse, I change the loadout, I want to have another PHANTOM GOLD, to send to print, but I have here is a print of CR62 but in the resolution 1152x864, you want, sorry I forgot
    @fictitiousCab did you mean to attach a picture to your post? Sorry, I'm having a hard figuring out what you are trying to say... :/
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    I have CR62 but in the resolution 1152x864, I do not have this card now, so the print
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    you asked me for a print of PHANTOM CR62 at the highest resolution, I now do not already have this card but I have here a print, in Resolution 1152x864


    my English is so bad ahahahahahahahahaha
    at least I try to help.
  • DjiesseDjiesse mtl.qc.caPosts: 837Genome Editor
    That's better than nothing, I will take it.
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    :) I tried to help as I can
  • piranha_3piranha_3 Posts: 197
    I have R93 RHINO, I will send print :)
  • DogeDoge Posts: 2
    edited July 2015
    fail sry
Sign In or Register to comment.